Kontakta oss

Föreningens Postadress:
DIS-VÄST c/o Ylva Amberntsson, Persikogatan 126 ,
426 56 Västra Frölunda
E-postadress: ordf_vast@dis.se

Ordf: Ylva Amberntsson, ylvam55@gmail.com

V.Ordf.: Karin Nirvander k.nirvander@hotmail.se

Kassör: Ann Helen Lindström
ann-helen.lindstrom@hotmail.com

Sekr.: Martin Johnsson martin@ekmi.se

Ledamöter
Kjell Croné crone. kjell@gmail.com

Christina Claeson ch_claeson@hotmail.com

Ing-Britt Olsson ingbritt.m.olsson@gmail.com

Aina Wallström aina@wennewall.se

Kristina Andersson foreningar.kristina@gmail.com

Suppleant Jonny Holm jodoff@gmail.com

Revisorer:
Margareta Lund Tel 0702-05-49-28

Lena Sundberg Tel 0703-29 48 18


Revisorssuppleant
Lennart Larsson Tel 0705-10 97 55

Valberedningen
Einar Gustafsson Tel 0703-30 25 33


Charlotte Börjesson Tel 031-47 80 93


Redaktionsråd Disketten och Webbansvarig
Christina Claeson e-post: disketten@hotmail.com